Contact

Project Management

Värmland County Administrative Board
www.lansstyrelsen.se/varmland

International Secretariat
@IntVarmland

Paul Nemes
paul.nemes@lansstyrelsen.se
+46 10 2247211
@pnemes

Katarina Nordmark
katarina.nordmark@lansstyrelsen.se
+46 10 2247394

Anna Grude
Communications
anna.grude@lansstyrelsen.se
+46 10 2247396

Fredrik Andersson
Web and Communications
fredrik.andersson@lansstyrelsen.se
+46 10 2247380
@awaze

Partners/Beneficiaries

Agency of Technology and Networking (atene KOM)
Christian Zieske
c.zieske@atenekom.eu
+49 15114034477,
www.atenekom.eu

Hedmark County Council
Eva Lundin
eva.lundin@hedmark.no
+47 99110584
www.hedmark.org

Aberdeen City Council
Stuart Bews
StBews@aberdeencity.gov.uk
+44 01224523773
www.aberdeencity.gov.uk

Groningen Internet Exchange
Bix Jacobse
bix.jacobse@gn-ix.net
+31 502102410
www.gn-ix.net

Hanze University
Theo Miljoen
theo.miljoen@pl.hanze.nl
+31 505954917
www.hanze.nl/home/International

Advisory Board

Karlstad University (SE)

Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth (SE)

Intercommunale Leiedal (BE)

AMK Innovative Networks (NL)

Aberdeenshire Council (UK)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

*